Mission of Ukraine to the European Union

Kyiv 15:06

Diplomats

Mykola Tochytskyi - Head of the Mission of Ukraine to the EU

pm_eu@mfa.gov.ua

 

Roman Andarak - Deputy Head of the Mission

roman.andarak@mfa.gov.ua 

Political affairs:

Maria Marchenko - counsellor

maria.marchenko@mfa.gov.ua 

Serhii Rechych – counsellor, defence advisor (security, defence, military and military-technical cooperation, operations)

serhii.rechych@mfa.gov.ua

Iryna Samchenko - first Secretary 

iryna.samchenko@mfa.gov.ua

Vladyslav Lomako - first secretary

vladyslav.lomako@mfa.gov.ua

Andrii Bagrinets - second secretary

andrii.bagrinets@mfa.gov.ua

Maria Burtseva - second secretary

maria.burtseva@mfa.gov.ua

Oleh Hrynov - second secretary

oleg.grynyov@mfa.gov.ua

 

Sectoral cooperation:

Oleksandr Baienkov - counsellor

oleksandr.baienkov@mfa.gov.ua 

Yevgen Bondarenko - first secretary (regional, humanitarian and cultural cooperation)

yevgen.bondarenko@mfa.gov.ua

Mykhailo Hrebeniuk - first secretary (scientific and technical cooperation)

mykhailo.hrebeniuk@mfa.gov.ua 

 

Trade and economic cooperation:

Yurii Moskvitin - first secretary 

yurii.moskvitin@mfa.gov.ua 

Yelyzaveta Baienkova - second secretary

yelyzaveta.baienkova@mfa.gov.ua 

Antonina Volska - third secretary

antonina.volska@mfa.gov.ua

 

Protocol:

Yelyzaveta Baienkova - second secretary 

yelyzaveta.baienkova@mfa.gov.ua 

 

Press officer:

Tamara Cherpakova - third secretary

tamara.cherpakova@mfa.gov.ua
 
 

Administrative staff:

Anastasia Hliboyko - financial issues

anastasia.hliboiko@mfa.gov.ua

Zhanna Dobrynina - head of chancellery

zhanna.dobrynina@mfa.gov.ua

Khrystyna Andarak - assistant to the Head of the Mission

khrystyna.andarak@mfa.gov.ua

Myron Zakharko - superintendent

miron.zakharko@mfa.gov.ua