Site is under construction
Diplomats
16 October 2012 00:00

Mykola Tochytskyi - Head of the Mission of Ukraine to the EU, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Ukraine to the Kingdom of Belgium and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

pm_eu@mfa.gov.ua

 

Iryna Yefremova - Deputy Head of the Mission

iryna.yefremova@mfa.gov.ua

Roman Andarak - Deputy Head of the Mission

roman.andarak@mfa.gov.ua 


Political affairs:

Maria Marchenko - counsellor

maria.marchenko@mfa.gov.ua 

Andrii Nadzhos - counsellor

andrii.nadzhos@mfa.gov.ua

Serhii Rechych - counsellor, defence advisor (security, defence, military and military-technical cooperation, operations)

serhii.rechych@mfa.gov.ua

Denys Krymov - first secretary 

denys.krymov@mfa.gov.ua 

Vladyslav Lomako - first secretary 

vladyslav.lomako@mfa.gov.ua

Iryna Samchenko - first secretary 

iryna.samchenko@mfa.gov.ua

Andrii Bagrinets - second secretary

andrii.bagrinets@mfa.gov.ua

Maria Burtseva - second secretary

maria.burtseva@mfa.gov.ua

Oleh Hrynov - second secretary

oleg.grynyov@mfa.gov.ua

 

Sectoral cooperation:

Oleksandr Baienkov - counsellor

oleksandr.baienkov@mfa.gov.ua 

Taisia Apanovych - first secretary (regional, humanitarian and cultural cooperation)

taisia.apanovych@mfa.gov.ua 

Mykhailo Hrebeniuk - first secretary (scientific and technical cooperation)

mykhailo.hrebeniuk@mfa.gov.ua 

 

Trade and economic cooperation:

Yurii Moskvitin - first secretary

yurii.moskvitin@mfa.gov.ua 

Yelyzaveta Baienkova - second secretary

yelyzaveta.baienkova@mfa.gov.ua 

Antonina Volska - third secretary

antonina.volska@mfa.gov.ua

 

Protocol:

Yelyzaveta Baienkova - second secretary 

yelyzaveta.baienkova@mfa.gov.ua 

 

Press officer:

Tamara Cherpakova - third secretary

tamara.cherpakova@mfa.gov.ua
 
 

Administrative staff:

Anastasia Hliboyko - financial issues

anastasia.hliboiko@mfa.gov.ua

Dranchuk Anna - head of chancellery

pm_eu@mfa.gov.ua

Khrystyna Andarak - assistant to the Head of the Mission

khrystyna.andarak@mfa.gov.ua

Myron Zakharko - superintendent

miron.zakharko@mfa.gov.ua

 

Outdated Browser
Для комфортної роботи в Мережі потрібен сучасний браузер. Тут можна знайти останні версії.
Outdated Browser
Цей сайт призначений для комп'ютерів, але
ви можете вільно користуватися ним.
67.15%
людей використовує
цей браузер
Google Chrome
Доступно для
  • Windows
  • Mac OS
  • Linux
9.6%
людей використовує
цей браузер
Mozilla Firefox
Доступно для
  • Windows
  • Mac OS
  • Linux
4.5%
людей використовує
цей браузер
Microsoft Edge
Доступно для
  • Windows
  • Mac OS
3.15%
людей використовує
цей браузер
Доступно для
  • Windows
  • Mac OS
  • Linux