Mission of Ukraine to the European Union

Kyiv 15:04

Ukrainian media in Brussels

Information agencies, Internet media


Ukrinform

Dmytro Shkurko

shkurkod@gmail.com  

+32 484 84 17 05 


Kyiv Post:

Iryna Somer

irina@somer.be

+32 495 67 60 73


«Radio Liberty» Ukrainian Service

Vitaliy Yeremitsa 

vitaliy.yeremitsa@gmail.com

+32 498 477 057


DW (Ukrainian):

Iurii Sheiko

iurii.sheiko@dw.com

+4915901443472


TV channels:


«Inter» Channel

Olena Abramovych

olena.abramovych@gmail.com

+32 493 33 26 56 


"Ukraine" Channel

Аnna Grishina

Angrishina@ukr.net

 

Zoriana Stepanenko

z.stepanenko@trkua.tv

+ 32 498 61 66 34


"112 Ukraine" Channel

Olga Parashuk 

olga.parashchuk@gmail.com

+32 497 24 36 96